Affiliated Societies

American Thyroid Association

American Thyroid Association
Contact: Chris McCabe,

Armenian Thyroid Association

Contact: Hermine Danielyan,

Association Francophone de Thyroidologie (AFTHY)

Contact: Dr. Edouard Ghanassia,

Austrian Thyroid Association
Contact: Dr. Wolfgang Buchinger, President; Univ.-Doz. Dr. Georg Zettinig, Secretary,

Belgian Thyroid Club (BTC)
Contact: Prof. Brigitte Decallone, Coordinator of the BTC,

British Thyroid Association (BTA)
Contact: Prof. Kristien Boelaert, President; Prof. Bijay Vaidya, Secretary:

Dutch Thyroid Research Foundation (DTRF)

Contact: Dr. Evelene Bruinstroop, Secretary of the Foundation,

EUGOGO (European Group on Graves’ Orbitopathy)
Contact: Prof. Lelio Baldeschi,

ESE (European Society of Endocrinology)
Contact: Prof. Martin Reincke, President; Maria Chiara Zatelli, Secretary,

Thyroid Research Group (GRT), France

Contact: Dr Véronique Raverot, Secretary: vé

Iodine Global Network (IGN)

Italian Association of Thyroidology (AIT)
Contact: Marcello Bagnasco, President of the AIT; Caterina Di Cosmo & Massimo Tonacchera, Secretariat

Polish Thyroid Association (PTA)

Contact: Prof. Anhelli Syrenicz, President of the PTA,

Portuguese Society of Endocrinology (SPEDM)
Contact: João Jácome de Castro, President of the SPEDM; Sonía Carapinha:

Serbian Thyroid Association

Contact: Miloš Žarković, President of the Serbian Thyroid Association,