Working Groups

Working groups are small groups of ETA members designed to address a specific topic with specific objectives and defined time base.

ETA Cancer Group

European Thyroid Association Cancer Group

Executive Board
Group Leader: Laura Fugazzola, Italy
Secretary: Clara V Alvarez, Spain
Treasurer: Markus Luster, Germany
Board members:
Dagmar Führer-Sakel, Germany
Thera Links, The Netherlands
Maria Grazia Castagna, Italy
Agnieszka Czarniecka, Poland

For further information, please contact the secretary of ETA-Cancer Group:
Clara V Alvarez


Iodine Global Network